REGISTRATION NOW LIVE

**FREE** SALESFORCE CERT PREP SERIES – JULY EDITION

APAC FRIENDLY TIMES

Free Salesforce Certification Days webinars conducted by Salesforce Exports. You will receive a coupon code for a $100 discount of ANY $200 exam.

Salesforce-Certification-Day-July

 

Preparation for Your Salesforce Administrator Certification

13 JULY 2020 – 9:00 AM till 2:00 PM (IST)

Registration URL: https://help.salesforce.com/LA_ShoppingCart?id=a1y0M000000yK3V

 

Preparation for Your Salesforce Platform App Builder Certification

14 JULY 2020 – 9:00 AM till 2:00 PM (IST)

Registration URL: https://help.salesforce.com/LA_ShoppingCart?id=a1y0M000000yK3a

 

Preparation for Your Salesforce Platform Developer Certification

15 JULY 2020 – 9:00 AM till 2:00 PM (IST)

Registration URL: https://help.salesforce.com/LA_ShoppingCart?id=a1y0M000000yK3f

 

Preparation for Your Salesforce Marketing Cloud – Email Marketers Certification

20 JULY 2020 – 9:00 AM till 2:00 PM (IST)

Registration URL: https://help.salesforce.com/LA_ShoppingCart?id=a1y0M000000yK3u

 

LEARNING TRAILMIXES

Can’t wait to get started? Here are some great Trailhead Trailmixes and Trails to get you ready:

Prepare for Your Salesforce Administrator Credential
Prepare for Your Salesforce Advanced Administrator Credential
Prepare for Your Salesforce Marketing Cloud Email Specialist Credential
Prepare for Your Salesforce Platform App Builder Credential
Prepare for Your Salesforce Platform Developer I Credential
Prepare for Your Salesforce Sales Cloud Consultant Credential
Prepare for Your Salesforce Service Cloud Consultant Credential

 

GLOBAL TIME ZONE NOTE

IST = India Standard Time – This is your APAC friendly time zone

NZ ➡️ 6 hours 30 min ahead IST (9:00 AM IST = 3.30 PM NZST)
Australia ➡️ 4 hours 30 min ahead IST (9:00 AM IST = 1.30 PM AEST)
Singapore ➡️2 hours 30 min ahead IST (9:00 AM IST = 11:30 AM SGT)

Global Sessions HERE

https://pub.s7.exacttarget.com/ryqkengawga

 

Sharing is caring!